thinblue
Events
Sunday Service
11am, Sunday 8 September

"Wonderfully made"

Mairi
Sunday Service
11am, Sunday 15 September

John
Sunday Service
11am, Sunday 22 September

Harvest family service
Sunday Service
11am, Sunday 29 September

Baptism

John
Sunday Service
11am, Sunday 6 October

Caroline
Sunday Service
11am, Sunday 13 October

Julie
Sunday Service
11am, Sunday 20 October

Lord's Supper

John
Sunday Service
11am, Sunday 27 October

John
Sunday Service
11am, Sunday 3 November

John
Sunday Service
*Note early start

10.50am, Sunday 10 November

Remembrance

John
Sunday Service
11am, Sunday 17 November

John
Sunday Service
11am, Sunday 24 November

Caroline
Sunday Service
11am, Sunday 1 December

Lord's Supper

John
Sunday Service
11am, Sunday 8 December

John
Sunday Service
11am, Sunday 15 December

Service of Lessons + Carols

Caroline
Sunday Service
11am, Sunday 22 December

Christmas Family Service

John
Christmas
7pm, Tuesday 24 December

Family Watchnight

John
Christmas
11.30pm, Tuesday 24 December

Midnight Service

John
Christmas
11am, Wednesday 25 December

Christmas Day Service

John
New Year
11am, Sunday 29 December

All Age Service

John

153 Garsscadden Rd,

Glasgow

G15 6UQ

0141 944 4566