thinblue
Events
Sunday Service
11am, Sunday 2 June

Lord's Supper + New members to Church Council

John

Followed by lunch

Sunday Service
11am Drumchapel Churches Partnership United Service

@ Episcopal Church, Essenside Avenue (Hut)
Sunday Service
11am, Sunday 16 June

Caroline
Sunday Service
11am, Sunday 23 June

Summer Family service
Sunday Service
11am, Sunday 30 June

Baptism

John
Sunday Service
11am, Sunday 7 July

Baptism

John
Sunday Service
11am, Sunday 14 July

John
Sunday Service
11am, Sunday 21 July

Julie
Sunday Service
11am, Sunday 28 July

Baptism

John
Sunday Service
11am, Sunday 4 August

John
Sunday Service
11am, Sunday 11 August

John
Sunday Service
11am, Sunday 18 August

Mairi
Sunday Service
11am, Sunday 25 August

New Season family service
Sunday Service
11am, Sunday 1 September

Caroline
Sunday Service
11am, Sunday 8 September

Mairi
Sunday Service
11am, Sunday 15 September

John

153 Garsscadden Rd,

Glasgow

G15 6UQ

0141 944 4566